Guru of Search Forum » Publishing » PPC

Better Link Advertising

(3 posts)
  1. searcher

    new member
    Joined: Nov '09
    Posts: 4

    Has anyone heard of BetterLinkAdvertising.com? I just got the following email from them:

    Hello,

    I'm interested in placing a promotional link on your page: [I removed the link for privacy purposes]

    The link would be for a website which offers about data security software.

    I don't have the biggest budget, but hopefully there is a reasonable price we could arrange.

    Please let me know if you're interested, and if not thanks for your time.

    Thanks!

    nicole

    Posted 4 months ago #
  2. Anonymous



    Sounds like a scam to me!

    Posted 4 months ago #
  3. Anonymous



    Same here... any followup..

    their site is down...

    cheers, F

    Posted 3 months ago #

RSS feed for this topic

Reply

(required)

Allowed markup: BBcode blockquote code em strong ul ol li font strike center u hr.
You can also put code in between backtick ( ` ) characters.

49 posts in 18 topics over 10 months by 8 of 18 members. Latest: nick8609, drthi, kerryadelfred